Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PB&J Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Danville, PA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to PB&J Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 1 day ago

H@H Mediterranean Salad

Flavor. Nutrition. Taste. That's all I need to say. ๐Ÿคฃ

Laurakort 3 days ago

"Buttermilk" Pancakes Triple Stack

The "Buttermilk" Pancakes were so delicious! I also recommend the Tropical Colada smoothie which was also amazing!

Courtney 7 days ago

Green Juice

A yummy green juice will give you a boost any time of day.

Courtney 7 days ago

Avocado Toast

I seriously could eat this every day. To be honest I should want to recreate it on my own but then again, WHY? when theirs is perfection. MMMM.

Michaelyn 8 days ago

Buddha Veggie Bowl

The vegetables were fresh and seasoned well. The hummus drizzle was amazing. The various textures and flavors worked well and was full from the generous portion size! Would order this again!

Cheryl 10 days ago

Falafel Sandwich

The falafel sandwich was so yummy! The portions are nice, and the slices of fresh watermelon added that extra touch.

Taci 11 days ago

"The Classic"

Great flavor, size and price! Loved this.

Heather 14 days ago

Celery/Pear Juice

Very good

Heather 14 days ago

"The Classic"

Very good

Stephanie 16 days ago

Rainbow Breakfast Bowl

Delicious!!! I wish I could have this made for me every morning. Flavor , health and and a happy tummy all wrap up in One dish ๐Ÿฝ

Stephanie 16 days ago

Vegetable Lasagna

One word YUMMMM!!!

Alexwolk 16 days ago

Buddha Veggie Bowl

This Buddha Veggie Bowl was amazing and I also got the celery and pear juice. Large serving and excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

Natebischof66 22 days ago

Cheeze Steak Sandwich

First time trying a meat substitute and I couldn't believe what I was missing out on. There seems to be much more flavor and I will definitely be returning to have more! PB and J is a great environment with amazing food.

Rachel 25 days ago

Chickpea Croissant

This sandwich tasted great. My new favorite dish!! Huge portions and great staff.

Carojmc 30 days ago

Black Coffee Burger

Perfection on a bun! Amazingly flavorful and the texture combination (crispy beet slices on top of a nice thick burger with creamy sauce) is just so good!

Lyc about 1 month ago

Buddha Veggie Bowl

I am in love with theBuddha veggie bowl! It is so fresh and delicious!!!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Chickpea Croissant

This was absolutely amazing. It was so much bigger than I anticipated! The croissant was so nice and flakey! I even had to save some for the next day, and the texture held up. The croissant did not get soggy, and the flavor is unmatched!

Julie about 1 month ago

Buffalo Cauliflower Taco Bowl

The Buffalo Cauliflower Taco Bowl was amazing! A repeat for me because it is so yummy! A great addition for group dinners. The blend of flavors is a party in your mouth! Highly recommend this dish! And don't forget some carrot cake cupcakes for desert! No words for these little delights!! Thanks PB&J!! You guys rock! Julie K.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Falafel Sandwich

I tried so many and enjoyed them all it was hard to pick just one to review. This sandwich is so yummy n full of flavor. You can't find anything like it and it's an awesome way to try something new

Gkh84047 about 1 month ago

Black Coffee Burger

I had the burger and sticky bun. Let me tell you. It was absolutely amazing I was planning my next visit and what I was getting next before I even left. The staff was also so great and friendly. 20/10

Laurakort 3 days ago

Smoothie Tropical Colada

The Tropical Colada Smoothie is like a sunny beach in a cup. So good!๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ–๏ธ

Stephanie 5 days ago

White Chedder Burger

The best vegan burger I ever had. Flavor galore ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿฅฌ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿง…๐Ÿ”

Courtney 7 days ago

Celery/Pear Juice

This is very refreshing. I love to grab this when I need some fruits and veggies to go with my carbs.

Christina 7 days ago

Black Coffee Burger

This burger was one of the best things I've ever had! We'll be back again soon.

Cheryl 10 days ago

Papa's Plate

This is such a great meal! The beet bacon is the best vegetarian bacon I have ever had! Love the pancakes and veggie omelet with fresh, not frozen, veggies. The carrots add a nice touch. I will definitely order this again!

Taci 11 days ago

Grilled PB&J Classic

YUM

Taci 11 days ago

Buddha Veggie Bowl

This was so good we ordered it two days in a row!

Heather 14 days ago

Falafel Sandwich

Very good

Heather 14 days ago

Apple Carrot Ginger Juice

Very good

Stephanie 16 days ago

Black Coffee Burger

Flavor galore โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿฅฌ๐Ÿฅ‘โ˜•๏ธ

Jeriverasarti 16 days ago

Vegetable Lasagna

Amazing dish! Great flavor, well done, and reasonably priced. This place is a gem.

Sehr 17 days ago

Breakfast Tacos (3)

Out of this world amazing! Wish I lived closer to enjoy the yummy food and fantastic service more often!

Stephanie 25 days ago

Brunch Pumpkin Mac & Cheez

This Mac n cheese was outstanding. Unique flavor n so so yummy

Alliblei 28 days ago

Black Coffee Burger

As others have already mentioned, this burger is amazing! The beet bakin really adds to the overall flavor combination, and I love that local coffee is used for the rub!

Krista Lyn 30 days ago

Brunch Pumpkin roll pancakes

I have tried so many things on this menu because it is all so well crafted and delicious, but recently I enjoyed the Brunch Pumpkin roll pancakes and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire Brunch experience, as always!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Tart Carrot Juice

This is my go-to juice at PB&J! It's perfectly tart with a great little spicy note from the fresh ginger. The juice is refreshing and tastes delicious...perfect way to jumpstart your day!

Nicole about 1 month ago

H@H Butternut Squash Bisque

Tried this on Sunday for brunch it was amazing! Must try!

Lasnette about 1 month ago

"The Classic"

Such a delicious and filling burger. Very healthy!!

Danielle about 1 month ago

Buddha Wrap

Im not sure how, but they captured the perfect amount of sweet and savory with a touch of umami in this wrap. I never would have thought that brussel sprouts would taste good in a wrap, but those were my favorite part. It was also very filling! I couldn't finish the 2nd half and had to save it for later. Yumm. Definitely my favorite item on their ever changing menu.

Deb about 1 month ago

Kale Caesar Salad

The food and service here are awesome. Fresh and great tasting. So glad you opened in Danville!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,ย FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA